BID Board & Staff

Chris Leffler, President, Leff’s Lucky Town
Sean Phelan, Vice-President, Phelan Development
Bill Robison, Secretary
Mark Veth, Treasurer, Be Spectacled

Linda Burg, The Little Read Book
Brooke Boomer, The Ruby Tap
Marija Madunic, Firefly Tosa
Andrew Schneider, Le Reve Patisserie and Cafe
Ty Gruber, Power Cycle
Jeff Cockerham, JMC Properties
Lisa Malmarowski, Outpost Natural Foods
Catherine Ross, Center for Yoga
Tony DeRosa, HSI Properties
Nate Fronke, resident

Michelle Haider, Executive Director
Brian Weber, Marketing Coordinator

To contact a board member or BID staff, please call 414-297-9285 or email us at

Sign Up for the BID Newsletter

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]